Posted by: 愛撫 | 06/04/07

HA HA OOPS.

Hey, so it seems this isn’t the only English-language I’ve Sound blog out there. Google likes to lie, after all.

Anyways, I came across the I’ve Sound Livejournal community when searching for information about MELL’s show at Project A-Kon and I thought it was only fair to give them a link since their blog is like a thousand times better than mine and I don’t want to steal any of their thunder by claiming to have the a monopoly on a subject they’ve been covering for months before I came in. Even though I sort of already did. Ha ha, oops, etc.

Responses

  1. Strange. I was just searching for MELL @ A-KON reports when I stumbled on this. I thought ive_sound was the only I’ve blog! You’re more than welcome to contribute!
    Thanks for the compliment. I pretty much only do news and the occasional report. I’m sure I could do better if I tried a little harder.

  2. I don’t imagine I’ll be contributing to the LJ community anytime soon (would be pretty redundant if I did), but thanks for the offer anyways.


Leave a Reply

Categories

