Posted by: 愛撫 | 07/22/07

I’ve Sound to do music for a new eroge, no surprises to be found here

Details are sparse, but we now know that Pajamas Soft‘s latest eroge PRISM ARK Love² MAXIMUM! (link more NSFW than any previous link on this blog) will include music by I’ve Sound. Of course, this isn’t terribly surprising seeing as the previous PRISM ARK game’s second opening theme was sung by KOTOKO, but just because it isn’t terribly shocking doesn’t mean it isn’t still something to look forward to.

Responses

  1. …hm, but since OdiakeS did most of the BGM in Prism Ark, I think I’ve will just dunk a song in, which would probably be alot more thought-provoking, in context with the game.

    *goes off to place rant about the actual new game somewhere else…*

  2. your last sentence was quite a mouthful…
    but im looking forward to the game.
    uhh,i mean the music…

  3. In response to Azu:
    I thought OdiakeS did *all* the background music for Prism Ark? I mean, they’ve been known to be wrong in the past, but I’ve Sound Explorer doesn’t have an entry for Prism Ark’s BGM so I sorta figured that the KOTOKO OP was all they did for that one. And I’m also predicting the same for Prism Ark 2, but stranger things have happened.

    in response to §oL:
    Run-on sentences are my specialty. I especially like starting a really long and pointless sentence and using the word ‘and’ too many times and making sure that nobody reading said sentence out loud could possibly finish it in one breath because it wanders and wanders and never actually goes anywhere but uses a LOT of words getting there, usually getting a significant word-count boost on account of my fondness for redundancy.

    Edit – In case it wasn’t clear, I was making fun of myself there. Sometimes I rush my newsposts and don’t check for grammar, and when that happens you get things like that über-sentence up there. And even when I do check for grammar I tend to leave run-on sentences in anyways because I think they’re funny. This is why I will never be an English teacher.


Leave a Reply

Categories

