Posted by: 愛撫 | 08/16/07

Notice of (very) temporary hiatus

Hate to make even the slightest mention my personal life into this blog (what with the blog being about I’ve Sound and all that jazz), but I won’t be able to update this blog for the next three days due to the fact that I won’t really be home at any point during the weekend. So, while I’m gone you should probably check out the I’ve Sound Livejournal for all your I’ve Sound-related needs in English, and if you’re fluent in Japanese then I have no idea why you’re reading this and not Firstron.

So, I’ll be seein’ y’all in ’bout three days. Ciao!


Leave a Reply

Categories

