Posted by: 愛撫 | 12/17/07

BARKS spotlight featuring full Real Onigokko video now available

BARKS, host of frequent interviews and special features regarding our favourite I’ve girls, recently launched a Real Onigokko spotlight with an interview, tour schedule for KOTOKO’s most recent sold-out Japanese trek and, most importantly, the full Real Onigokko music video. The video unfortunately is one of those movie tie-ins with scenes from the movie itself (most notably a hilariously bad gore scene with a girl sawed in half by one of the movie’s countless frog-men) interspersed throughout, but the bits not taken from Real Onigokko the film are at the very least visually interesting.


Responses

  1. technical clarification: BARKS doesn’t like Firefox. Video only loads for IE7.

    Other than that, I’m loving the song. And I’m actually looking forward to the movie. Thanks for the update.

  2. Sorry, I wouldn’t know about the Firefox difficulties – I use Opera and the video’s perfectly fine with it.

  3. 1. I use firefox, it works for me.
    2. The movie looks like some cheap slasher flick.
    3. The song rocks.

  4. Gore? In my I’ve?

    Though to be fair, it looked more like raspberry jam than gore. The song is awesome, and that more than makes up for the cheesy movie clips.

  5. Ageed. The song rocks but the PV is not that interesting. I’m liking siren too… (although still prefer Real Onigokko)

    In this video, she became more like of Mami Kawada… haha! She’s just there (aside from the movie clips)… and there’s… nothing! Then from what I understand, it ended up that KOTOKO is also a frog men? correct me if I’m wrong… haha.


Leave a Reply

Categories

