Posted by: 愛撫 | 12/22/07

Blogger on vacation for the holidays, no updates for a while

Well, it’s about Christmastime and, as with many people, I’ll be taking time off from blogging for the next week or so while I go rediscover what exactly it was like having something resembling a life. Also, for anyone curious as to what my writing’s like when I’m not blathering on about I’ve like some sort of crazy person, starting now I’ve got a little series of sorts going on writing about Key anime at The Ephemeral Sol. Direct link to my first post here, and I promise to be less obnoxiously self-promoting with my future endeavours into the realm of blogging collaboration. Somewhat.


Responses

  1. On a separate note, we’re going to be co-bloggers, so pleased to meet you.

  2. Pleased to meet you too. I’ve never had a co-blogger before, if you’d believe it.


Leave a Reply

Categories

