Posted by: 光星 | 01/18/08

Ha!!!ppiness short version up and Ha!!!ppy Birthday to KOTOKO!

As promised, Terios released today a short version of the Outer-sung theme “Ha!!!piness.” There are plenty of mirrors, though the first mirror didn’t seem to work properly when I tried. The rest are fine, if a bit slow.
Give it a listen. It takes a bit to get going, but get past the peculiar opening and the twice-dubbed rapping, and you’ll find quite the awesome song. Definitely worthy of Outer, and most definitely worthy of a download.

A completely unrelated announcement: Happy Birthday to KOTOKO! May you continue to keep your youthfulness and vigor long into your career!


Responses

  1. Happy Birthday KOTOKO! ^^

  2. Happy birthday to our I’ve Utahime~

    LOL yeah the rapping threw me off a bit and I had to check to see if I was listening to the right song :P Sounds promising, though, from what I can glean from the short version :D

  3. the rap was sort of… bland… x__x but it sure gets better afterwards. ^^

    otanjoubi omedetou, Kotoko!

  4. song sucks. I was looking forward to this, too.

  5. Thanks, Jeff – I was thinking I might’ve been the only one to really dislike Ha!!!ppiness. It’s not just the ‘rap’ which everyone else seems to hate, the entire song just seems bleh to me. Certainly no Synthetic Organism, that’s for sure.

  6. Happy B-day Kotoko!!! She is my favorite singer. especially when the songs are denpa


Leave a Reply

Categories

