Posted by: 黒い雪 | 09/26/10

Mami Kawada in LisAni! LIVE 2010

I can’t believe my eyes… MY KALAFINA AND MAMI KAWADA WILL BE ON SAME STAGE *touched* 。・゚・(ノД`)・゚・。

Mami is going to attend LisAni! LIVE 2010 held on December 19, 2010 at Tokyo International Forum Hall A. She is going to appear on “DAY STAGE” together with Kalafina, Girls Dead Monster starring LiSA, Haruka Tomatsu and many more. While we’re on the topic, on “NIGHT STAGE”, there are Kalafina, Girls Dead Monster starring LiSA, Ayahi Takagaki, Minori Chihara and many  more. OH YEAHHH!!!!!!! *jumping crazily*

On a totally unrelated note (and rather unconfirmed unless I’ve seen the thing for real), I’ve Sound Explorer mentioned that there were an announcement for I’ve Best Album in the booklet of I’ve Girls Compilation vol.7 “EXTRACT”. Contents are currently unknown but we’ll see more details in the future… on I’ve official site.

EDIT:
Additional note. KOTOKO’s video interview on ANIMAX MUSIX FALL 2010 is now up on the main site for your viewing pleasure. Or you can just go here for the video. :D


Responses

  1. YAY!!! THAT’S THE GREATEST NEWS I’VE SEEN!!! @__@ And how I wish I could come!!! *rolls on the floor* It would be a dream come true to see Mami and Kalafina both doing a concert on the same day!!! XDDDD;;

    and they pick the day before my birthday!!! OOOOOOOOHHHHHH I REALLY LIKE TO GO BUT MONEY!! WHERE IS MONEY??!>_<

    Ugghh… "orz

    • FYI, the ticket costs 6900 yen if you buy it before the event date. On the event date, it will cost 7400 yen. “OTL

  2. Don’t forget about LiSA who is *absolutely freaking awesome* live (excuse me my phrasing there, but having attended her GirlDemo Live stop at Akasaka BLITZ last month I’m still wowed by this girl).

    • Haha but I’m not so into the girl :D All artists in this event are interesting, though.
      Aside from Kalafina and Mami, I have Miss Tomato (though her live vocal probably awful), Ayahime (who is unlikely to sing Josh Groban’s You Raise Me Up *headdesk*), and Minorin (MINORIINNN MY TWIN SISTER KYAAAA *is killed*)

  3. […] MANIA Track vol. III, or Short Circuit III Live DVD… OR might even be the uncertain I’ve best album. Whatever they will release, it better be […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

