Posted by: 黒い雪 | 01/31/11

New sensation coming soon…?

Not so surprising but I certainly didn’t see this coming. I’ve Sound will collaborate with the record label Lantis and they have even established a special site for this “I’VE x Lantis” collaboration. The site only has countdown timer (Edit note: countdown until on March 13) and that “New sensation coming soon..” line for now. Will this be a premonition of I’ve Sound’s vocalists moving to Lantis? I have no idea.

And now, side dishes. For the upcoming single See visionS, Mami Kawada will held 2-day live on May 4 and 5 at Shibuya WWW. Busy, busy Mami, huh?


Responses

  1. 39 days … geegee, they really know how to make a nerve-wrecking wait.
    Look forward to more~

    Kaori seems lifeless music-wise ‘-‘

  2. I don’t think it will be a label change, that wouldn’t be a sensaition. But I really think it could be a collaboration between the I’ve Sound producers and Lantis Artists such as Minori Chihara, Aya Hirano, Yousei Teikoku, Faylan…
    That would be interesing, the I’ve Sound mixed with the voices of these Artists!
    I’m definitely exited for this “sensation”

  3. KOTOKO x MOSAIC.WAV

    You better fuckin believe it.

  4. @didi I only said premonition, didn’t mean they are moving to Lantis for real.

    @denpanosekai: That would be great, the Denpa pioneers’ collaboration.


Leave a Reply

Categories

