Posted by: 黒い雪 | 05/27/11

EPS final tracklist and cover up

An earlier post have credits for the new songs.

Acording to Amazon Japan, here is the final tracklist as well as the cover of Eiko Shimamiya’s best album.

Tracklist:

  1. Super scription of data
  2. Vanilla
  3. WHEEL OF FORTUNE (Unmei no Wa)
  4. Hikarinadeshiko
  5.  Higurashi no Naku Koro ni
  6. Sukarabe no Inori
  7. Taiyou
  8. Naraku no Hana
  9. Chikai
  10. inner child *new song
  11. river *new song
  12. Tsuna no Shiro -The Castle of Sand-
  13. DREAMER

No comment for the cover. So YELOW.

On eroge news, it has been announced that I’ve Sound will work along with Elements Garden on the upcoming eroge by bootUP!, TORABA!. It’s still unconfirmed what place will I’ve Sound belong to, theme songs or background music. I’ll bet on theme songs since that usually how I’ve Sound and Elements Garden combination works. :3


Responses

  1. That’s odd, I’ve Sound Explorer have a different ordered tracklist. while amazon just took the “songs to be included” list and stuck it up as the tracklist.

    And that cover is so BLAND.

    • I’ll try check on CDJapan then. CDJapan has the same list as Amazon JP.

  2. The album artwork reminds me of those Christmas song cover-albums.

    Ah well, more to look forward too~

  3. I saw on Eikos Website that Sukarabe no Inori will be the -brown sugar style- Version, I never heared this Version so I’m exited for it!

    And I like the Cover, I would prefer a Cover with Eiko herself on it but I can live with this One too

  4. The cover suits Eiko.
    Looking forward to the new songs ; 3 ;


Leave a Reply

Categories

