Posted by: 黒い雪 | 07/02/10

Nami Maisaki gets her solo debut

If the name above didn’t ring  your bell, I’d have you to read this article about Larval Stage Planning.

Nami Maisaki, the new girl from Larval Stage Planning finally gets her time to shine by herself… well not really. Her solo debut song will be used in Koi to Senkyou to Chocolate by Sprite. Here’s the information:

Title: piece of my heart
Vocal: Nami Maisaki
Lyrics: Mami Kawada
Composition: Tomoyuki Nakazawa
Arrangement: Tomoyuki Nakazawa, Yui Isshiki (Guitar: Takeshi Ozaki)

Wow. The new girls are getting the spotlight on them nowadays, huh… And Mami’s debut on writing lyrics for new utahime… can’t wait to hear it.

Ah. One more addition, here is KOTOKO‘s interview with Famitsu.com, talking about her upcoming single, Hekira no Sora e Izanae do. Read it for your pleasure. :3


Responses

  1. o_o … she could stare down someone real well with those eyes.

  2. cool. It’s like back then when KOTOKO wrote lyrics for Mami’s first debut song(or did I rmb wrongly)

    • No~~ You’re right. And this means I’ve regeneration… although I still want to see Kaorin and MELL getting more spotlights on them :3

  3. WOW…I’ve are impressing me xD
    Mami gets her own underclassmen! ;O
    I think maybe this girl will have a high pitched voice….hmmmm

  4. These news are a big surprise, but on the other hand, I’m afraid that I’ve started underusing the older members in favour of the newer ones.


Leave a comment

Categories